Contact Us

Sedgwick County Democratic Women:

Jan Manlove, President
Donna Worth, 1st Vice President
Jennifer Hemmingway, 2nd Vice President 
Tanya Shryock, Recording Secretary

Vicki Mork, Corresponding Secretary


Sherry Livingston, Parliamentarian

Melanie Jenney, Historian

To send us an email, please use the SCDW Contact Form below

Sedgwick County Democratic Party

111 S. Hydraulic
Wichita, KS 67211

Phone: 1-316-262-7534
Or find us on Facebook and Twitter!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!